Indianapolis based producer Maja7th (Freddie Gibbs, ADD-2, Mikkey Halsted) at the end of 2016 just released a full EP of instrumentals aptly titled “Random Beats,” alongside a video titled “End of Summer.” The material was released on No Cosign Records as a stream-only/purchase project, so if you missed it, press play on “Random Beats” link below.

01.) DJ Macmane’s Xbox
02.) Old 2 New
03.) End of Summer
04.) ILL’s Organs
05.) Thank You DJ Battle Cat
06.) Thank You DJ Quik
07.) Thank You J Dilla & Pete Rock
08.) So High
09.) Wavey

The video, “End of Summer” and directed by Red August’s Michael Anthony, is an artistic visual set to the smooth orchestral production from Maja7th. Maja also pays homage to some producers that have influenced him, as well as friends who have contributed to his creative process over the years. The release also marks the launch Maja7th’s new website.




*Produced & Mixed by Maja7th 

*Directed & Edited by Michael Anthony [Red August]
Twitter • Facebook • Instagram • YouTube • Website