The official video for Mark Morrison – 2Morrow ft. Erene, Devlin & Crooked I.
Out September 29th. Pre-order it here:

Directed by Luke Biggins.

“Return of the Mack” Star, Mark Morrison Reveals New Single, “2Morrow” Out September 29th

British R&B Singer, Mark Morrison Releases Video For New Single “2Morrow”, Featuring Erene, Devlin and Crooked I of Eminem’s Shady Records, Single Set For Release Sept. 29th

The self-proclaimed King of British R&B Mark Morrison returns on September 29th, with the release of a new single entitled “2Morrow”, featuring Pop newcomer Erene, UK emcee Devlin, and Crooked I of the super-group Slaughterhouse signed to Eminem’s Shady Records.

Mark Morrison was the most successful British R&B singer of the mid-90s, and was the first black male solo artist to reach number one in the 90s. His breakthrough single, “Return of the Mack” reached number 1 in the UK and became a Top-10 hit worldwide in 1996. It opened the US market for him the following year, where it reached number 2, and stayed on the Billboard charts for an incredible 41 weeks. His debut album, also titled ‘Return of the Mack’ followed, and became a multiplatinum success, selling 3 million albums worldwide. Further singles “Crazy (Remix)”, “Trippin’”, “Horny” and “Moan & Groan” would all reach the UK Top-10, making him the first artist in British pop history to have five Top-10s from their debut album.

In 2006, after a 10 year break in which Morrison matured and reflected, he released the album ‘Innocent Man’ which attracted a great deal of attention through the play listing of the lead single and title track.

Morrison returned with his first release in several years last month, delivering an EP in July, entitled “I Am What I Am”.

The new single, “2Morrow”, was co-produced by Mark himself and Sean Brown, who is part of the Alumni Music Group with the likes of Kid Ink. The official Luke Biggins-directed video, filmed on location in a council estate of Acton, West London is available to watch online now.

“2Morrow” is available to pre-order now, and is released on 29th September 2014, through MackLife Records.